Fort Wayne Police Department
Fort Wayne Police Department
Emergencies Call: 911
Non-Emergencies: (260) 427-1222
report drug house

FWPD Command Staff

Stephen R. Reed
Chief of Police
Karl M. Niblick
Deputy Chief, Northwest Division
James E. Feasel, Jr.
Deputy Chief, Northeast Division
Stephen J. Haffner
Deputy Chief, Southwest Division
Derrick W. Westfield
Deputy Chief, Southeast Division
Paul A. Shrawder
Deputy Chief, Investigative/Support Division
Martin A. Bender
Deputy Chief, Special Operations
Paul J. Smith
Captain, Northwest Division
Timothy G. Bogenschutz
Captain, Northeast Division
Scott W. Berning
Captain, Southwest Division
William D. Corn
Captain, Southeast Division
Deborah L. Joyner
Captain, Investigative Division
Kevin C. Hunter
Captain, Vice/Narcotics Division
David P. Nelson
Captain, Office of Professional Standards
Shane P. Lee
Captain, Training Academy
Thomas L. Bandor
Captain, Liason to Allen County Prosecutor's Office
Amber Alert

All-America City